New York City FC

New York City FC New York, N.Y.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

New York City FC U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6604695
Sat Sep 7 10:00AM New York City FC U-13 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-13
GAME ID #6604751
Sat Sep 14 10:00AM New York City FC U-13 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-13
GAME ID #6604818
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM New York City FC U-13 Valeo FC Newton Centre,MA
Valeo Futbol Club U-13
GAME ID #6604871
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM New York City FC U-13 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
New York Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6604907
Sat Oct 5 10:00AM New York City FC U-13 SUNY Purchase FCW Grass Pitch Purchase,NY
FC Westchester U-13
GAME ID #6604652
Sat Oct 12 10:00AM New York City FC U-13 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
World Class FC U-13
GAME ID #6604982
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM New York City FC U-13 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
TSF Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605053
Sat Nov 2 9:30AM New York City FC U-13 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Met Oval U-13
GAME ID #6605304
Sat Nov 9 12:00AM New York City FC U-13 TBD
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-13
GAME ID #6605418
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM New York City FC U-13 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
NEFC U-13
GAME ID #6605580
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM New York City FC U-13 TBD
FC Westchester U-13
GAME ID #6605616
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM New York City FC U-13 TBD
BW Gottschee Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605644
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM New York City FC U-13 TBD
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-13
GAME ID #6605715
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM New York City FC U-13 TBD
Boston Bolts U-13
GAME ID #6605888
Sun Mar 29 12:00AM New York City FC U-13 TBD
New York Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605819
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM New York City FC U-13 TBD
Seacoast United U-13
GAME ID #6606000
Sat May 2 12:00AM New York City FC U-13 TBD
World Class FC U-13
GAME ID #6606308
Sat May 9 12:00AM New York City FC U-13 TBD
New York Cosmos U-13
GAME ID #6606360
Sat May 16 12:00AM New York City FC U-13 TBD
Oakwood Soccer Club U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition