New York City FC

New York City FC New York, N.Y.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

New York City FC U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
36 2006 Lucca Adams 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2006 Samuel Davis 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
27 2006 David Duque 14 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
34 2006 Tristan Gonzalez 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2006 Aiden Jarvis 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
28 2006 Gino Lavista 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
30 2006 Thomas O'Rourke 14 0 0.0 11 2 0 FT
24 2006 Alexander Pichardo 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
32 2006 Brendan Tansey 13 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
23 2006 Langston Wennerlind 14 0 0.0 3 1 0 FT
25 2006 Alexander Yagudayev 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
29 2006 Luke Zielinski 14 0 0.0 18 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605157
Sat Sep 7 12:00PM New York City FC U-14 1 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-14 2
GAME ID #6605216
Sat Sep 14 7:15PM New York City FC U-14 3 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 0
GAME ID #6605284
Sat Sep 21 3:00PM New York City FC U-14 9 Valeo FC Newton Centre,MA
Valeo Futbol Club U-14 0
GAME ID #6606049
Sat Sep 28 12:00PM New York City FC U-14 5 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
New York Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #6606094
Sat Oct 5 12:00PM New York City FC U-14 5 SUNY Purchase FCW Grass Pitch Purchase,NY
FC Westchester U-14 1
GAME ID #6605110
Sat Oct 12 12:00PM New York City FC U-14 1 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
World Class FC U-14 2
GAME ID #6606166
Sat Oct 19 12:00PM New York City FC U-14 6 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
TSF Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #7204161
Sun Oct 27 4:00PM New York City FC U-14 4 BB&T - Field 2 Advance,NC
Baltimore Armour U-14 1
GAME ID #7175133
Mon Oct 28 9:00AM New York City FC U-14 1 BB&T - Field 2 Advance,NC
North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 (NCFCYS) 0
GAME ID #7175119
Mon Oct 28 1:15PM New York City FC U-14 3 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
D.C. United U-14 0
GAME ID #6606245
Sat Nov 2 11:30AM New York City FC U-14 7 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Met Oval U-14 2
GAME ID #6606445
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM New York City FC U-14 4 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14 3
GAME ID #6606564
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM New York City FC U-14 9 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
NEFC U-14 1
GAME ID #6606722
Sun Mar 1 12:00PM New York City FC U-14 6 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
FC Westchester U-14 0
GAME ID #6606759
Sat Mar 7 2:00PM New York City FC U-14 1 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #6606862
Sat Mar 21 6:00PM New York City FC U-14 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
Boston Bolts U-14
GAME ID #6607031
Sun Mar 29 12:00PM New York City FC U-14 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607073
Sun Apr 26 10:00AM New York City FC U-14 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New England Revolution U-14
GAME ID #6607150
Sat May 2 10:30AM New York City FC U-14 WCFC Soccer Complex - Field 5 Turf Orangeburg,NY
World Class FC U-14
GAME ID #6607188
Sat May 9 12:00PM New York City FC U-14 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York Cosmos U-14
GAME ID #6607247
Sat May 16 12:00PM New York City FC U-14 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606965
Sat Jun 6 10:45AM New York City FC U-14 Field 3 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-14
GAME ID #6606790
Fri Jul 10 11:00AM New York City FC U-14 Trinity Catholic High School (Turf) Stamford,CT
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Conner Alexander Manager
Brendan Smith Manager
Heather Walczuk Manager
Mehdi Ballouchy Assistant Coach
Arthur Brammer Assistant Coach
Michael dal Pra Assistant Coach
Rodrigo Marion Assistant Coach
Hector Nunez Assistant Coach
Matt Pilkington Assistant Coach
Danny Cepero Goalkeeper Coach
Jonathan D'Angelo Athletic Trainer
Sebastian Siclari Athletic Trainer
Michelle Spataro Athletic Trainer
Hugo Guzman Head Coach
Daniel Miller Sports Performance Coach
Jake Roswell Sports Performance Coach
Zachariah Wilson Sports Performance Coach
Sam Pugsley Academy Director