New York City FC

New York City FC New York, N.Y.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

New York City FC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6578929
Sat Aug 31 10:00AM New York City FC U-15 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
Baltimore Armour U-15
GAME ID #6578943
Sun Sep 1 10:00AM New York City FC U-15 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
Bethesda SC U-15
GAME ID #6578960
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM New York City FC U-15 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
Players Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #6579013
Sat Sep 21 10:00AM New York City FC U-15 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-15
GAME ID #6579045
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM New York City FC U-15 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-15
GAME ID #6595672
Sun Sep 29 12:00PM New York City FC U-15 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15
GAME ID #6579080
Sat Oct 5 12:00PM New York City FC U-15 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New England Revolution U-15
GAME ID #6579117
Sat Oct 26 10:00AM New York City FC U-15 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-15
GAME ID #6579153
Sat Nov 2 3:00PM New York City FC U-15 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-15
GAME ID #6595790
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM New York City FC U-15 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Empire United U-15
GAME ID #6595884
Sun Nov 24 10:00AM New York City FC U-15 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New England Revolution U-15
GAME ID #6595965
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM New York City FC U-15 TBD
FC Westchester U-15
GAME ID #6595994
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM New York City FC U-15 TBD
BW Gottschee Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596016
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM New York City FC U-15 TBD
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15
GAME ID #6596170
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM New York City FC U-15 TBD
Seacoast United U-15
GAME ID #6596182
Sun Mar 29 12:00AM New York City FC U-15 TBD
Boston Bolts U-15
GAME ID #6596217
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM New York City FC U-15 TBD
Met Oval U-15
GAME ID #6596240
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM New York City FC U-15 TBD
New York Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596280
Sat Apr 25 12:15PM New York City FC U-15 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New England Revolution U-15
GAME ID #6596323
Sat May 2 12:00AM New York City FC U-15 TBD
Montreal Impact FC U-15
GAME ID #6596371
Sat May 9 12:00AM New York City FC U-15 TBD
New York Cosmos U-15
GAME ID #6596412
Sat May 16 12:00AM New York City FC U-15 TBD
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596465
Sat May 30 10:00AM New York City FC U-15 TBD
Montreal Impact FC U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition