New York City FC

New York City FC New York, N.Y.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

New York City FC U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
40 2004 Kamran Acito 3 3 18.8 0 0 0 FT
25 2003 Midfielder Dion Ahmetaj 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2004 Daniel Alzate 3 2 12.5 0 0 1 FT
34 2004 Jason Araujo 14 5 31.3 0 1 0 FT
31 2003 Aidan Arber 13 12 75.0 0 3 0 FT
36 2003 Jonathon Closson 14 13 81.3 0 0 0 FT
33 2003 Moussa Diarra 2 1 6.3 0 0 0 FT
32 2003 Joel Favard 11 11 68.8 0 3 0 FT
26 2004 Cooper Flax 15 15 93.8 0 4 0 FT
35 2003 Brian Flores 14 14 87.5 1 4 0 FT
29 2003 Eligio Guarino 13 13 81.3 9 4 0 FT
22 2003 Bryan Palma 3 2 12.5 0 2 0 FT
23 2003 Ralph Pascarella 12 12 75.0 0 1 0 FT
30 2004 Jacob Thomas 4 2 12.5 0 0 0 FT
54 2004 Andrew Watson 1 1 6.3 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579168
Sat Aug 31 12:15PM New York City FC U-16/17 1 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
Baltimore Armour U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579182
Sun Sep 1 12:15PM New York City FC U-16/17 1 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
Bethesda SC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579198
Sat Sep 14 1:00PM New York City FC U-16/17 1 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
Players Development Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6579248
Sat Sep 21 12:30PM New York City FC U-16/17 3 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6579280
Sat Sep 28 12:00PM New York City FC U-16/17 0 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596518
Sun Sep 29 2:15PM New York City FC U-16/17 2 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579315
Sat Oct 5 2:15PM New York City FC U-16/17 0 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New England Revolution U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579350
Sat Oct 26 12:00PM New York City FC U-16/17 1 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6579387
Sat Nov 2 2:00PM New York City FC U-16/17 0 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-16/17 6
GAME ID #6596622
Sat Nov 9 12:15PM New York City FC U-16/17 0 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Empire United U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596702
Sun Nov 24 12:15PM New York City FC U-16/17 2 WCFC Complex - Field 5 Orangeburg,NY
New England Revolution U-16/17 0
GAME ID #7268831
Thu Dec 5 11:10AM New York City FC U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 4
GAME ID #7268853
Fri Dec 6 10:00AM New York City FC U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Michigan Wolves U-16/17 2
GAME ID #7268901
Sun Dec 8 9:00AM New York City FC U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 9 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596790
Sun Mar 1 4:15PM New York City FC U-16/17 3 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
FC Westchester U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596815
Sat Mar 7 6:30PM New York City FC U-16/17 0 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596972
Sat Mar 28 2:30PM New York City FC U-16/17 Field 3 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-16/17
GAME ID #6596983
Sun Mar 29 12:15PM New York City FC U-16/17 Mount Ida Campus of UMass Amherst - Stadium (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-16/17
GAME ID #6597014
Sat Apr 18 3:00PM New York City FC U-16/17 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
Met Oval U-16/17
GAME ID #6597035
Sun Apr 19 12:15PM New York City FC U-16/17 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6597072
Sun Apr 26 2:30PM New York City FC U-16/17 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New England Revolution U-16/17
GAME ID #6597203
Sat May 16 4:15PM New York City FC U-16/17 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6597109
Sat May 23 12:15PM New York City FC U-16/17 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
Montreal Impact FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597252
Sat May 30 12:30PM New York City FC U-16/17 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596836
Fri Jul 10 2:00PM New York City FC U-16/17 Knights Field (Turf) Bridgeport,CT
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Conner Alexander Manager
Brendan Smith Manager
Heather Walczuk Manager
Mehdi Ballouchy Assistant Coach
Arthur Brammer Assistant Coach
Michael dal Pra Assistant Coach
Hugo Guzman Assistant Coach
Hector Nunez Assistant Coach
Matt Pilkington Assistant Coach
Danny Cepero Goalkeeper Coach
Jonathan D'Angelo Athletic Trainer
Sebastian Siclari Athletic Trainer
Michelle Spataro Athletic Trainer
Rodrigo Marion Head Coach
Daniel Miller Sports Performance Coach
Jake Roswell Sports Performance Coach
Zachariah Wilson Sports Performance Coach
Sam Pugsley Academy Director