New York City FC

New York City FC New York, N.Y.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

New York City FC U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
3 2003 Defender Prince Amponsah 14 13 86.7 0 5 0 FT
9 2001 Osaze De Rosario 15 10 66.7 5 4 0 FT
18 2002 Tijani Fatah 14 12 80.0 4 0 0 FT
4 2002 Tayvon Gray 8 6 40.0 0 1 0 FT
80 2001 Justin Haak 3 2 13.3 2 1 0 FT
10 2002 Andres Jasson 7 6 40.0 0 1 1 FT
17 2002 Nicholas Kapanadze 14 9 60.0 3 5 0 FT
7 2001 Colman Kim 1 1 6.7 0 0 0 FT
13 2002 Defender Eoin Martin 15 15 100.0 0 1 0 FT
63 2002 Forward Sam McCann 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2001 Filip Mirkovic 13 11 73.3 3 0 0 FT
5 2002 Defender Joshua Negrete 13 9 60.0 0 1 0 FT
25 2002 Joseph Scally 3 3 20.0 1 2 0 FT
1 2002 Emmanuel Smalios 5 5 33.3 0 0 0 FT
8 2002 Joe Suchecki 15 15 100.0 5 4 0 FT
2 2002 Omar Torres 4 3 20.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2002 Ethan Wood 5 5 33.3 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579407
Sat Aug 31 2:45PM New York City FC U-18/19 4 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
Baltimore Armour U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6579419
Sun Sep 1 2:45PM New York City FC U-18/19 1 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
Bethesda SC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579433
Sat Sep 14 3:15PM New York City FC U-18/19 2 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
Players Development Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6579478
Sat Sep 21 3:00PM New York City FC U-18/19 1 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579507
Sat Sep 28 2:15PM New York City FC U-18/19 2 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6579540
Sat Oct 5 4:45PM New York City FC U-18/19 6 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New England Revolution U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597486
Sun Oct 20 9:00AM New York City FC U-18/19 1 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
D.C. United U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579574
Sat Oct 26 2:30PM New York City FC U-18/19 5 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6579606
Sat Nov 2 4:00PM New York City FC U-18/19 1 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597413
Sat Nov 9 4:00PM New York City FC U-18/19 0 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597350
Sat Nov 16 1:00PM New York City FC U-18/19 2 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
Philadelphia Union U-18/19 3
GAME ID #7268977
Wed Dec 4 2:00PM New York City FC U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #7269007
Thu Dec 5 3:30PM New York City FC U-18/19 3 Premier Sports Campus - Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
Seattle Sounders FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7269052
Sat Dec 7 11:15AM New York City FC U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Orlando City SC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597587
Sat Mar 7 10:00AM New York City FC U-18/19 0 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597501
Sat Mar 28 3:30PM New York City FC U-18/19 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New England Revolution U-18/19
GAME ID #6597701
Sat Apr 4 4:00PM New York City FC U-18/19 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
Players Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597751
Sat Apr 18 5:00PM New York City FC U-18/19 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York Red Bulls U-18/19
GAME ID #7364566
Thu Apr 30 4:00PM New York City FC U-18/19 Swope Soccer Village - Championship Field Kansas City,MO
New England Revolution U-18/19
GAME ID #6597887
Sat May 9 5:00PM New York City FC U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-18/19
GAME ID #6597903
Sat May 16 12:00PM New York City FC U-18/19 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-18/19
GAME ID #6597934
Sun May 17 2:00PM New York City FC U-18/19 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
Bethesda SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597844
Sat May 23 2:45PM New York City FC U-18/19 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597967
Sat May 30 3:00PM New York City FC U-18/19 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597812
Sat Jul 4 12:00AM New York City FC U-18/19 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New England Revolution U-18/19
GAME ID #6597621
Fri Jul 10 2:15PM New York City FC U-18/19 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Conner Alexander Manager
Brendan Smith Manager
Heather Walczuk Manager
Mehdi Ballouchy Assistant Coach
Arthur Brammer Assistant Coach
Michael dal Pra Assistant Coach
Hugo Guzman Assistant Coach
Rodrigo Marion Assistant Coach
Hector Nunez Assistant Coach
Danny Cepero Goalkeeper Coach
Jonathan D'Angelo Athletic Trainer
Sebastian Siclari Athletic Trainer
Michelle Spataro Athletic Trainer
Daniel Miller Sports Performance Coach
Jake Roswell Sports Performance Coach
Zachariah Wilson Sports Performance Coach
Matt Pilkington Head Coach
Sam Pugsley Academy Director