New York City FC

New York City FC New York, N.Y.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

New York City FC U-15

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
4 2003 Midfield Ashley Blaka 32 30 88.2 7 1 0 FT
12 2003 Midfield Isabella Gomez 30 22 64.7 10 0 0 FT
16 2003 Forward Emily Holzer 32 16 47.1 9 0 0 FT
7 2003 Defender Elizabeth Jensen 28 26 76.5 0 0 0 FT
19 2003 Midfield Rose Camille Kaissar 28 10 29.4 0 0 0 FT
8 2003 Midfield Anastasia Kydes 15 8 23.5 0 0 0 FT
5 2004 Midfielder Luciana Latino 29 28 82.4 8 1 0 FT
15 2003 Defender Shannon McGovern 32 30 88.2 1 0 0 FT
11 2003 Forward/Midfield Kelly Monaco 32 31 91.2 4 0 0 FT
3 2003 Forward Lilianne Osuna 27 12 35.3 5 0 0 FT
2 2003 Defender Jordan Pieklo 32 29 85.3 1 1 0 FT
9 2003 Forward Madeline Pirrello 32 24 70.6 25 1 0 FT
10 2003 Midfield Bella Sember 31 31 91.2 29 2 0 FT
1 2003 Goalie Megan Sical 30 25 73.5 0 0 0 FT
00 2003 Goalie Jennifer Sosa 13 9 26.5 0 0 0 FT
17 2003 Defender Victoria Von Redden 17 10 29.4 0 0 0 FT
14 2003 Defender Cate Woolsey 33 32 94.1 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4142290
Sun Mar 4 10:00AM New York City FC U-15 1 TD Bank OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4142267
Sat Mar 17 11:00AM New York City FC U-15 1 WCFC Complex - Field 5 Orangeburg,NY
FC Fury NY U-15 2
GAME ID #4142268
Sat Mar 24 11:00AM New York City FC U-15 3 WCFC Complex - Field 1 Orangeburg,NY
Long Island SC U-15 1
GAME ID #4994005
Sat Apr 7 11:00AM New York City FC U-15 0 Bryan Park - Field 11 Browns Summit,NC
NTH Tophat U-15 0
GAME ID #4994046
Mon Apr 9 3:30PM New York City FC U-15 0 Bryan Park - Field 2 Browns Summit,NC
Legends FC U-15 4
GAME ID #4994075
Tue Apr 10 1:30PM New York City FC U-15 1 Bryan Park - Field 5 Browns Summit,NC
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-15 6
GAME ID #4142269
Sat Apr 14 5:00PM New York City FC U-15 2 WCFC Complex - Field 1 Orangeburg,NY
Empire United U-15 0
GAME ID #4142135
Sat Apr 21 2:00PM New York City FC U-15 3 Field 1 Mendon,MA
Boston Breakers Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #4142270
Sat Apr 28 11:00AM New York City FC U-15 2 WCFC Complex - Field 5 Orangeburg,NY
FC Stars U-15 1
GAME ID #4142242
Sun Apr 29 12:00PM New York City FC U-15 10 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Long Island SC U-15 0
GAME ID #4142409
Sat May 5 12:00PM New York City FC U-15 6 Maryland SoccerPlex 3 Boyds,MD
Washington Spirit Academy - Baltimore Armour U-15 0
GAME ID #4142421
Sun May 6 11:00AM New York City FC U-15 6 Maryland SoccerPlex 5 Grass Boyds,MD
Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 0
GAME ID #4142210
Sat May 12 12:00PM New York City FC U-15 2 Field 8 Lancaster,MA
FC Stars U-15 1
GAME ID #4142198
Sat May 19 12:00PM New York City FC U-15 2 St. Josephs College Field East Patchogue,NY
FC Fury NY U-15 0
GAME ID #4142271
Sat Jun 2 5:00PM New York City FC U-15 1 WCFC Complex - Field 1 Orangeburg,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 3
GAME ID #4142345
Sun Jun 3 12:00PM New York City FC U-15 1 Manhattanville College Turf field Purchase ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 0
GAME ID #5310985
Sat Jun 23 11:00AM New York City FC U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 13 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
LAFC Slammers U-15 2
GAME ID #5311004
Mon Jun 25 1:15PM New York City FC U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 14 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
California Thorns FC U-15 1
GAME ID #5311017
Wed Jun 27 3:15PM New York City FC U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 18 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Dallas Texans U-15 2

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Eleftheri Ballas Assistant Coach
Sandro Dos Santos Assistant Coach
Fredy Guirangarzon Assistant Coach
Kazbek Tambi Assistant Coach
Osborne Carter Head Coach
Dineen Dillon Manager
Dayana Marrero Manager